فريقنا

سياسات أكاديمية Rëzo

إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى الفصل بعد التسجيل ، فيرجى إخطارنا قبل 7 أيام على الأقل حتى نتمكن من محاولة ملء المكان. ومع ذلك ، نتفهم حدوث الأشياء وسنعمل معك بسعادة.

بمجرد السداد للفصل الدراسي ، لا نصدر استردادًا نقديًا. سنكون سعداء لمنحك رصيدًا مقابل أي من فصولنا المستقبلية المتاحة. من خلال إجراء الدفع لأكاديمية Rëzo ، فإنك توافق على الشروط + الشروط الخاصة بنا.

تخضع للشروط والأحكام التالية:

البنود و الظروف

  • مدفوعات الدورة غير قابلة للاسترداد.

  • رسوم الفصل تخضع للضرائب المحلية المطبقة.
    توقيع هذه الاتفاقية يؤكد قبول العميل للفاتورة وجميع الشروط والأحكام.

    سرية أكاديمية RËZO ،
    اتفاقية عدم الإفشاء والملكية الفكرية
    تم إبرام هذه الاتفاقية من قبل Rëzo Sisterhood LLC (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "Rëzo" أو "الشركة") 1 وأنا.

    في الاعتبار وكشرط لمشاركتي كمقاول مستقل ، أو التعليم المستمر أو المشاركة كمقاول مستقل ، من قبل Rëzo Sisterhood LLC (المشار إليها فيما يلي بـ "Rëzo") ، وللاعتبارات الجيدة والقيمة الأخرى ، والتي يتم استلامها وفاعليتها بموجب هذا ، أقر وأوافق على ما يلي:

    1. المعلومات السرية. في أداء واجباتي مع Rëzo ، سوف أتعرض لمعلومات سرية عن الشركة. المعلومات السرية تعني المعلومات أو المواد ذات القيمة التجارية للشركة وغير معروفة بشكل عام أو يمكن التحقق منها بسهولة في الصناعة أو للجمهور. تشمل المعلومات السرية على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ما يلي:

أ) المعلومات المتعلقة بأعمال وعمليات Rëzo ، والتي تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، المعلومات والصور والأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الأخرى حول العارضين والمصممين والمعلمين والفنانين وغيرهم من الأفراد المرتبطين بأعمال وعمليات Rëzo ؛ ب) الحياة الشخصية والمهنية وشؤون النوبة روزو وعائلتها وأصدقائها وعملائها وغيرهم من المعارف الاجتماعية أو المهنية ؛
ج) المعلومات المتعلقة بأعمال الشركة ، بما في ذلك معلومات التكلفة والأرباح ومعلومات المبيعات والمحاسبة والمعلومات المالية غير المنشورة وخطط الأعمال والأسواق وأساليب التسويق وقوائم العملاء ومعلومات العملاء ،

1 كما هو مستخدم في هذه الاتفاقية ، تشمل Rëzo Sisterhood LLC الشركة وشركاتها الفرعية والأطراف المستقبلة الحالية و / أو المستقبلية والمرخص لهم والوكلاء والممثلين وتجار التجزئة (بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر) والشركات ذات الصلة وخلفائهم والمتنازل لهم ، النوبة سواريز ، كل وكل شخص يتصرف نيابة عن شركة النوبة سواريز أو الشركة أو أي جهات أجنبية أخرى.

تقنيات الشراء وقوائم الموردين ومعلومات الموردين واستراتيجيات الإعلان ؛

د) المعلومات الفنية المتعلقة بمنتجات وخدمات الشركة ، بما في ذلك معرفة المنتج ، والصيغ ، والتصاميم ، والأجهزة ، والمخططات ، ورمز البرنامج ، ونتائج الاختبار ، والعمليات ، والاختراعات ، ومشاريع البحث وتطوير المنتجات ، والمذكرات الفنية والمراسلات ؛

هـ) التصميم وتعليم الشعر وتقنياته وإجراءاته ومجموعة واسعة من المفاهيم الفنية أو المسرحية والعمليات والتقنيات والاختراعات والتطورات ذات الصلة ؛
و) المعلومات المتعلقة بالشركة و / أو المقاولين المستقلين ، بما في ذلك الرواتب وهيكل الأجور والمزايا ، إن وجدت ، ونقاط القوة والضعف والمهارات ؛
ز) المعلومات المقدمة من قبل عملاء الشركة أو الموردين أو الاستشاريين أو الشركاء في المشروع المشترك مع الشركة ؛ و
ح) أي معلومات أخرى غير معروفة للجمهور بشكل عام والتي ، في حالة إساءة استخدامها أو الكشف عنها ، من المتوقع بشكل معقول أن تؤثر سلباً على أعمال الشركة

2. سمعة النوبة سواريز. أقر بأن النوبة سواريز مصففة شعر معروفة وأن سمعتها ومكانتها مهمان بشكل حيوي لها وللشركة وأن نجاحها الشخصي المستمر وكذلك نجاح الشركة يعتمدان على الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات المتعلقة النوبة سواريز ، Rëzo والأشخاص والكيانات الذين تتعامل معهم هي أو الشركة ، على النحو المنصوص عليه في هذه الاتفاقية.

3. عدم إفشاء الأسرار التجارية . سأحتفظ بالمعلومات السرية للشركة ، سواء تم إعدادها أو تطويرها بواسطتي أم لا ، في سرية تامة. لن أفصح عن هذه المعلومات لأي شخص خارج الشركة دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة. لن أستخدم أي معلومات سرية لأغراض خاصة بي أو لصالح أي شخص آخر غير الشركة.

ومع ذلك ، لا يلزمني التعامل مع أي معلومات على أنها سرية:

أ) كانت في حوزتي أو كانت معروفة لي ، دون التزام بالحفاظ على سريتها ، قبل أن تكشف لي الشركة عن هذه المعلومات ؛

ب) معرفة عامة أو تصبح من خلال مصدر آخر غيرني وبدون خطأ مني ، أو
ج) أو أصبح متاحًا بشكل قانوني لي من مصدر آخر غير الشركة.

أوافق على أنني لن أفصح في أي وقت عن أو أعلق أو أنشر أو أنشر أو أنشر على الإنترنت بأي طريقة (سواء على مدونة أو موقع للتواصل الاجتماعي أو بأي وسيلة أخرى للنشر) ، أو أفصح أو استخدم أي شيء بطريقة أخرى من المعلومات السرية الموضحة في هذه الاتفاقية ، ولن أتسبب في أو أساعد أي شخص آخر في الكشف أو التعليق أو النشر أو النشر أو التوزيع على الإنترنت بأي طريقة (سواء على مدونة أو موقع شبكة اجتماعية أو غير ذلك) ، أو الكشف عن أي من هذه المعلومات أو استخدامها بخلاف ذلك ، ولن أستخدم هذه المعلومات لمصلحتي الخاصة (أو التسبب في استخدام هذه المعلومات لمصلحتي الشخصية أو لمنفعة أخرى) ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر إجراء أي مقابلات أو كتابة أي مادة أو التقاط أي صور أو التسجيلات الأخرى المتعلقة بالشركة أو النوبة سواريز ، ما لم أحصل على موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة والنوبة سواريز. إذا كانت لدي أي شكوك حول ما إذا كان جزء من المعلومات خاضعًا لهذه الاتفاقية ، فسأستشير الشركة.

4. إعادة المواد . عندما تنتهي فصلي أو مشاركتي كمقاول مستقل مع الشركة ، لأي سبب من الأسباب ، سأقوم على الفور بتسليم جميع النسخ الأصلية ونسخ جميع المستندات والسجلات والبرامج والوسائط والمواد الأخرى التي تحتوي على أي معلومات سرية إلى الشركة. سأعيد أيضًا إلى الشركة جميع المعدات والملفات والبرامج والممتلكات الشخصية الأخرى الخاصة بالشركة.

  1. موافقة خطية. أوافق على أنه خلال فصلي أو مشاركتي كمقاول مستقل لن أقوم باستخدام أو استخدام أو السماح باستخدام أي معلومات سرية خارج أداء واجباتي في Rzo ، ما لم أحصل على إذن كتابي مسبق من الشركة. أوافق أيضًا على أنني لن أستخدم في أي وقت أو أسمح باستخدامه خارج نطاق أداء واجباتي تجاه Rëzo أي معلومات سرية من هذا القبيل ، حيث تم الاتفاق على أن كل ما سبق يجب أن يظل ملكية الشركة الوحيدة والحصرية.

  2. العناصر الملموسة. أقر بأنني قد أمتلك ، من وقت لآخر ، أشياء مادية مملوكة للشركة. أوافق على أن جميع هذه العناصر وأي نسخ من هذه العناصر هي ملكية حصرية للشركة وستتم إعادة جميع النسخ على الفور إلى الشركة بناءً على طلب الشركة. لن أشارك أيًا من هذه العناصر الملموسة مع أي شخص دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة.

7. التطورات. أوافق وأقر بأن الشركة ستمتلك جميع "التطورات" التي تصورتها أثناء التعاقد كمقاول مستقل وأن أحكام الملحق (أ) ستكون ملزمة وتعتبر مدمجة في هذه الاتفاقية. أي تطورات من هذا القبيل تصورتها خلال مشاركتي تعتبر وستعتبر "عملاً مقابل أجر".

8. بقاء فئة الالتزام السرية . يظل التزامي بالحفاظ على سرية وأمن المعلومات السرية حتى بعد انتهاء عملي كمقاول مستقل للشركة.

9. أحكام عامة

أ) العلاقات: لن يتم اعتبار أي شيء وارد في هذه الاتفاقية يجعلني أ
شريك أو صاحب مشروع مشترك في الشركة لأي غرض.
ب) عدم الافتراض: تم التفاوض على هذه الاتفاقية وبناءً عليه يجب تفسيرها دون النظر إلى أي افتراض أو قاعدة أخرى تتطلب البناء ضد الطرف الذي تسبب في صياغة هذه الاتفاقية.
ج) البناء: في حالة العثور على أي بند من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية غير قابل للتنفيذ أو غير صالح ، يجب مراجعة الحكم المرفوض ليتوافق مع القانون ويحافظ على نية الأطراف كما هو معبر عنه هنا قدر الإمكان ، أو إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا أو مسموحًا به ، مقطوعة حتى لا تؤثر على الاتفاقية بأكملها والأحكام المتبقية فيها.
د) الحقوق التراكمية: جميع الحقوق والصلاحيات والامتيازات الممنوحة للأطراف بموجب هذه الاتفاقية يجب أن تكون تراكمية وليست حصرية ، ويجب أن تكون بالإضافة إلى ولا تقيد تلك المتاحة بموجب القانون أو حقوق الملكية أو غير ذلك ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في هذه الاتفاقية.

هـ) التكامل: تعبر هذه الاتفاقية عن الفهم الكامل للطرفين فيما يتعلق بالموضوع وتبطل جميع المقترحات والاتفاقيات والإقرارات والتفاهمات السابقة والمعاصرة. لا يجوز تعديل هذه الاتفاقية إلا في كتابة موقعة من قبل كل من الشركة وأنا.

و) التنازل: لا يعتبر عدم ممارسة أي حق منصوص عليه في هذه الاتفاقية تنازلاً عن الحقوق السابقة أو اللاحقة. لن يكون أي تنازل ساريًا ما لم يتم التوقيع عليه كتابةً من قبل الشركة وأنا.
ز) التعويض الإلزامي: أوافق على أن أي خرق لهذه الاتفاقية أو الوعود الواردة فيها سوف يتسبب في ضرر لا يمكن إصلاحه للشركة وأنه في حالة حدوث مثل هذا الانتهاك ، يجب أن يكون للشركة ، بالإضافة إلى أي وجميع سبل الانتصاف القانونية وفي الإنصاف ، الحق في أمر تقييدي مؤقت أو أمر قضائي أولي أو دائم بدون سند أو ضمان آخر ودون الحاجة إلى إظهار ضرر فعلي أو أداء محدد أو أي تعويض عادل آخر لمنع انتهاك التزاماتي بموجب هذه الاتفاقية.

ح) التعويض والأضرار: أوافق على تعويض الشركة عن أي وجميع الخسائر أو الأضرار أو المطالبات أو النفقات التي تكبدتها أو رفعتها الشركة نتيجة لخرق هذه الاتفاقية. أوافق على أنني سأعوض الشركة عن جميع النفقات التي تكبدتها نتيجة لخرق هذه الاتفاقية ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة والتكاليف التي تكبدتها الشركة في تنفيذ هذه الاتفاقية.

ط) القانون الحاكم. تخضع هذه الاتفاقية وفقًا لقوانين ولاية نيو جيرسي.
ي) الاختصاص. أوافق على الاختصاص القضائي الحصري ومكان انعقاد المحاكم الفيدرالية ومحاكم الولاية الموجودة في نيو جيرسي في أي إجراء ينشأ عن هذه الاتفاقية أو يتعلق بها. أنا أتنازل عن أي مكان آخر قد يكون من حقي فيه الإقامة أو غير ذلك.

ك) الخلفاء والمتنازلون. تُلزم هذه الاتفاقية ورثة وخلفاء كل طرف والمتنازل لهم. يجوز للشركة التنازل عن هذه الاتفاقية لأي طرف في أي وقت. لا يجوز لي التنازل عن أي من حقوقي أو تفويض أي من التزاماتي بموجب هذه الاتفاقية دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة. يعتبر أي تنازل أو نقل يخالف هذا القسم باطلاً.

10. التوقيعات. لقد قرأت بعناية كل هذه الاتفاقية وأوافق على أن جميع القيود المنصوص عليها عادلة ومطلوبة بشكل معقول لحماية مصالح الشركة. لقد تلقيت نسخة من هذه الاتفاقية موقعة من الطرفين.

Terms & Conditions

Rëzo Academy Policies

If you are unable to make it to the class after having registered, please give us at least 7 days notice so we can attempt to fill the spot. However, we understand things happen and we will happily work with you.

Once a payment is made for a class we do not issue a cash refund. We will be happy to give you credit towards any of our available future classes. By making a payment to Rëzo Academy you are agreeing to our terms + conditions.

Subject to the following Terms and Conditions:

TERMS & CONDITIONS

  • Course payment is non-refundable.

  • Class fees are subject to applicable local taxes.
    Signature of this agreement confirms acceptance by client of the invoice and all terms and conditions.

    RËZO ACADEMY CONFIDENTIALITY,
    NON-DISCLOSURE AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AGREEMENT
    This agreement is entered into by Rëzo Sisterhood LLC (hereinafter, “Rëzo” or “Company”)1 and Myself.

    In consideration and as a condition of my engagement as an independent contractor, or continued education or engagement as an independent contractor, by Rëzo Sisterhood LLC (hereinafter, “Rëzo”), and for other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and suciency of which are hereby acknowledged, I hereby acknowledge and agree to the following:

    1. Confidential Information. In the performance of my duties with Rëzo, I will be exposed to confidential information of the Company. Confidential Information means information or material that is commercially valuable to the Company and not generally known or readily ascertainable in the industry or to the public. Confidential Information includes but is not limited to the following:

a) Information relating to the business and operations of Rëzo, which include, without limitation, information and photographs, films, videos and other recordings about models, stylists, educators, artists and other individuals related to the business and operations of Rëzo; b) The personal and professional life and aairs of Nubia Rëzo and her family, friends, clients and other social or professional acquaintances;
c) Information concerning Company’s business, including cost information, profits, sales information, accounting and unpublished financial information, business plans, markets and marketing methods, customer lists and customer information,

1 As used in this Agreement, Rëzo Sisterhood LLC includes the Company, its subsidiaries, current and/or future aliates, licensees, agents, representatives, retailers (direct or indirect), and related companies and their successors and assigns, Nubia Suarez, each and every person acting on behalf of Nubia Suarez, the Company or any other aliates.

purchasing techniques, supplier lists and supplier information and advertising strategies;

d) Technical information concerning Company’s products and services, including product know-how, formulas, designs, devices, diagrams, software code, test results, processes, inventions, research projects and product development, technical memoranda and correspondence;

e) Design, hair education, techniques, and procedures, and a broad range of artistic or theatrical concepts, processes, techniques, inventions and related developments;
f) Information concerning Company and/or independent contractors, including salaries, pay structure and benefits, if any, strengths, weaknesses, and skills;
g) Information submitted by Company’s customers, suppliers, consultants or co-venture partners with Company; and
h) any other information not generally known to the public which, if misused or disclosed, could reasonably be expected to adversely aect Company’s business

2. Reputation of Nubia Suarez. I acknowledge that Nubia Suarez is a well-known hair stylist and that her reputation and position are vitally important to her and the Company and that her continued personal success as well as the success of the Company are dependent upon maintaining the confidentiality of information relating to Nubia Suarez, Rëzo and to persons and entities with which she or the Company does business, as provided for in this Agreement.

3. Non Disclosure of Trade Secrets. I shall keep Company’s Confidential Information, whether or not prepared or developed by me, in the strictest confidence. I will not disclose such information to anyone outside Company without Company’s prior written consent. I will not make use of any Confidential Information for my own purposes or the benefit of anyone other than Company.

However, I shall have no obligation to treat as confidential any information which:

a) was in my possession or known to me, without an obligation to keep it confidential, before such information was disclosed to me by Company;

b) is or becomes public knowledge through a source other than me and through no fault of me, or
c) is or becomes lawfully available to me from a source other than Company.

I agree that I will not at any time disclose, comment on, publish, post or distribute on the internet in any manner (whether on a blog, social networking site, or otherwise or other means of publication), or otherwise disclose or use any of the Confidential Information described in this Agreement, nor will I cause or assist anyone else to disclose, comment on, publish, post, or distribute on the internet in any manner (whether on a blog, social networking site, or otherwise), or otherwise disclose or use any such information, nor will I use such information for my own benefit (or cause such information to be used for my own or another’s benefit), including without limitation giving any interviews, writing any material, or taking any photographs or other recordings concerning the Company or Nubia Suarez, unless I have received the prior written consent of the Company and Nubia Suarez. If I have any doubts as to whether a piece of information is subject to this Agreement, I will consult with the Company.

4. Return of Materials. When my class or engagement as an independent contractor with Company ends, for whatever reason, I will promptly deliver to Company all originals and copies of all documents, records, software programs, media and other materials containing any Confidential Information. I will also return to Company all equipment, files, software programs and other personal property belonging to Company.

  1. Written Consent. I agree that during my class or engagement as Independent Contractor I shall not make, use or permit to be used outside of the performance of my duties for Rëzo any Confidential Information, unless I obtain the Company’s prior written authorization. I further agree that I shall not at any time use or permit to be used outside of the performance of my duties for Rëzo any such Confidential Information it being agreed that all of the foregoing shall be and remain the sole and exclusive property of the Company.

  2. Tangible Items. I acknowledge that I may, from time to time, come into possession of tangible items which are the property of the Company. I agree that all such items and any copies of such items are the exclusive property of the Company and the originals and all copies will be immediately returned to the Company at the Company’s request. I will not share any such tangible items with anyone without the prior written consent of the Company.

7. Developments. I agree to and acknowledge that the Company shall own all “developments” conceived by me during the engagement as Independent Contractor and the provisions of Appendix A shall be binding and deemed incorporated into this agreement. Any such developments conceived by me during my engagement is and shall be deemed “work-for-hire”.

8. Confidentiality Obligation Survives Class. My obligation to maintain the confidentiality and security of Confidential Information remains even after my engagement as Independent Contractor for Company ends.

9. General Provisions

a) Relationships: Nothing contained in this Agreement shall be deemed to make me a
partner or joint venturer of Company for any purpose.
b) No Presumption: This Agreement was negotiated and accordingly shall be construed without regard to any presumption or other rule requiring construction against the party causing this Agreement to be drafted.
c) Construction: In the event that any provision hereof is found unenforceable or invalid, the objectionable provision shall be revised to comport with law and preserve intact as nearly as possible the intent of the parties as expressed herein, or if not feasible or permissible, severed so as not to aect the Agreement in whole and the remaining provisions hereof.
d) Rights Cumulative: All rights, powers and privileges conferred upon the parties by this Agreement shall be cumulative, not exclusive, and shall be in addition to and shall not restrict those available at law, at equity or otherwise, unless otherwise provided herein.

e) Integration: This Agreement expresses the complete understanding of the parties with respect to the subject matter and supersedes all prior and contemporaneous proposals, agreements, representations, and understandings. This Agreement may not be amended except in a writing signed by both Company and myself.

f) Waiver: The failure to exercise any right provided in this Agreement shall not be a waiver of prior or subsequent rights. No waiver shall be eective unless in writing signed by the Company and me.
g) Injunctive Relief: I agree that any breach of this Agreement or the promises contained herein by me will cause irreparable damage to the Company and that in the event of such breach, the Company shall have, in addition to any and all remedies of law and in equity, the right to a temporary restraining order, preliminary or permanent injunction without bond or other security and without the need to show actual harm, specific performance or other equitable relief to prevent the violation of my obligations hereunder.

h) Indemnification and Damages: I agree to indemnify Company against any and all losses, damages, claims or expenses incurred or suered by Company as a result of my breach of this Agreement. I agree that I will indemnify the Company for all expenses incurred as a result of my breach of this Agreement, including reasonable attorney’s fees and costs incurred by the Company in enforcing this Agreement.

i) Governing Law. This Agreement shall be governed in accordance with the laws of the State of New Jersey.
j) Jurisdiction. I consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the federal and state courts located in New Jersey in any action arising out of or relating to this Agreement. I waive any other venue to which I might be entitled by domicile or otherwise.

k) Successors & Assigns. This Agreement shall bind each party’s heirs, successors and assigns. The Company may assign this Agreement to any party at any time. I shall not assign any of my rights or delegate any of my obligations under this Agreement without Company’s prior written consent. Any assignment or transfer in violation of this section shall be void.

10. Signatures. I have carefully read all of this Agreement and agree that all of the restrictions set forth are fair and reasonably required to protect Company’s interests. I have received a copy of this Agreement signed by the parties.